Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Rainier Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rainingagain about 1 month ago

Burger*

Tasty and delicious! Good value! Great staff!

Jen about 2 months ago

Fish and Chips

So yummy! Cooked so perfectly every time!

Jon 2 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar Salad

All the food here is fantastic! But the Blackened Salmon Caesar Salad is beyond fantastic. Nice size portion of perfectly cooked salmon on fresh greens and an exceptional Caesar dressing to top this off. Love it!

Dea 2 months ago

Kobe Beef Burger*

We go there at least once a week and have been going for more than 10 years! To say the food and staff aren't the best would be a complete lie! Ha! Love you guys! - The Webbs

James 2 months ago

Spicy Thai Chicken Wrap

While we have eaten here numerous times the Chicken Thai Wrap is one of my fav's. The food and the staff have been incredible every time we have been there. The atmosphere is great and the all around experience positive. I would recommend the Rainer (and we do) time and time again. We live in Maple Vally and often make the drive to Enumclaw simply to visit the grill for Lunch or Dinner. Keep doing what your doing it's great!!!!!!!!!!!

Rou 3 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar Salad

I've been here many times! I love the place, old school feel, great bar, beautiful and delightful waitresses! Beers are cold, plenty on tap, great selection of liquor! The food is always great! My all time favorite there is the clam chowder. I've never had a unpleasant meal. Great feel being there!

Jon 3 months ago

Rainier Top Sirloin*

Ordered the steak tonight and it was delicious. I would order it again.

Dkreavis 3 months ago

Steamer Clams

Best broth I've ever had! The bowl was packed and all the clams were open! Best ever!

Ecase 4 months ago

The Rainier

Hands down our go to restaurant in town. Everything we have had is amazing. Chicken strips, burgers, salads, sandwiches... You name it, it's amazing and you certainly wont be disappointed. The staff is also incredible, we have never left unsatisfied.

Godsblessingsflowtome 4 months ago

French Dip

This is the best place to eat hands down!!! Everytime I come here the food is fresh, and hot food is hot and cold food is cold. Not room temp. Waitress is friendly and the place has an old comfy, safe feel to it. Just good down home cooking.

Salbrimcd 4 months ago

Bacon Cheese Burger*

Thick beef party cooked perfectly. Lots of delicious fries.

Rudybear3 5 months ago

Steamer Clams

These are the best clams they are done just right.

Gorton 5 months ago

Kobe Beef Burger*

Delicious. Cant go wrong with anything from the Rainier!

Jtcolman 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Strip Salad

This place, is awesome, great food , great server's& great drink's, never had a bad meal here ever .. go check it out.🤪👍

Susan 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

First i should say..all the wraps are delicious..in fact everything i have tried here is! The buffalo chicken wrap is so good and they dont skimp on size! I often have leftovers for lunch!! Everything is fresh and seasoned perfectly!! To sum it up in one word..YUM!

Nichole 6 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Absolutely delicious! Great atmosphere, servers were on it and just a great place to hang out with friends! The French dip and the garlic fries are fabulous too! I can't say enough about their garlic fries!!!!

Roadyone 8 months ago

Kobe Bacon and Bleu*

Ask for medium well and it was done well well otherwise it was a great burger

Cordelle 8 months ago

Crispy Cod Sandwich

It's always hard for me to choose between the Crispy Cod Sandwich or the Cod Fish -n- Chips! They are both delicious!! (And the tartar sauce is the BEST!)

Cordelle 8 months ago

Sweet Potato Fries

I love the Rainier's sweet potato fries! Always cooked to perfection! The garlic fries and regular fries are good, but I come back to the sweet potato fries more often then not!

Cordelle 8 months ago

Prawn Louie

We eat at the Rainier often because of the consistency of quality food and great service. No matter what I choose to eat it's ALWAYS good. I do have my favorites that I crave after a while (Thursday night Baby Back Ribs, Bacon & Bleu Burger, Crispy Cod), I challenge myself to try something new every once in a while and I had this Prawn Louie salad, but with Blue Cheese Dressing, and it was awesome!! I did not leave hungry and everybody else in my group wants to order it the next time we go!

Joanhynek about 2 months ago

Berri Acai Cosmopolitan

Excellent!

Rjd about 2 months ago

Chowder

Really good clam chowder paired with a small salad

Chrissyrhen 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna*

This is always a great meal! It is seared perfectly and the wasabi sauce is very tasty. Service is always super good and fun interaction. (We sit still the bar). Love having a great local place to go for a nice date night or evening a weekend lunch!

Charzw 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Salad*

Great salad! Delicious with or without dressing with the steak and blue cheese.

Jirish 3 months ago

Chicken Caesar Wrap

it is the best all around full meal deal.....comes with choice of soup salad or onion rings and it's the bomb! love it every time.

Jon 3 months ago

Grilled Chicken Burger

My daughter ordered this chicken burger and she thought it was delicious

Robwebb77 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon Salad

Love this salad! Its a special treat for my wife both in the restaurant or take out for when she arrives home after work.

Ann 3 months ago

Seared Ahi Salad*

The Seared Ahi Salad and the coconut Curry Mussels are the best. Going back New Years Eve for lunch.

Lesha426 4 months ago

Spicy Thai Chicken Salad

This was sooo good. And BIG. The Rainier is the place to go for a great lunch

Lanefamily5 4 months ago

Fresh Steamer Clams

Steamers are my favorite food, and these did not disappoint! So much flavor!! Definitely going to be my go to place!!

Laurel 4 months ago

The Duke

This is a delicious Duke of a French dip. Paired with one or two of the delicious beers on tap, it's the best lunch in town!

Kennedythomas2020 5 months ago

Maui Wowie

It was amazing it gave you the taste of Hawaii with out the cost I would recommend That to anyone who would love to expand their taste buds

Ag 6 months ago

Seasonal Cobbler

The cobbler is incredible! The portion is huge and it's served in a cast iron which makes something homey feel dressed up. Totally recommend!

Andersonfamily 6 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar

The Rainier does the best job of cooking salmon on the Plateau. Love the blackened seasoning on the salmon. I order this salad every week for lunch and the Staff is great too!!

Cindyrellai74 6 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar Salad

I love this salad! The salmon is cooked perfectly, and the caesar dressing is delicious. I have this often, but my other faves are the teriyaki burger with pineapple, the wedge salmon salad with capers, and the chicken and chips.

Dollip16 8 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar Wrap

There are so many items on the menu that are so delicious! Great food and service!

Cordelle 8 months ago

Chowder

Hands down this is the best Clam Chowder EVER! Creamy and thick and just the right flavor. Not stingy on the clams either! (Potato's diced small).

Cordelle 8 months ago

Kobe Bacon and Bleu*

The perfect bun, (if they haven't changed it again), and the perfect mixture of blue cheese to burger and it's super filling! The only reason I don't get this everytime is because it's TOO filling! I need about 1/3 pound burger!

Cordelle 8 months ago

Coconut Curry Mussels

This is a family favorite!! The Thai Curry Sauce is FANTASTIC!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA